new life team members

Our pastoral and office team is comprised of men and women who love, care and pray for every person in the church. If you have questions for one of our pastors, please feel free to email them directly or contact our church office at (916) 536-5433. 

pastoral staff

  • MARK AND CATHY TUCKER

    SENIOR PASTOR

    Pastor Mark oversees the staff, leadership and advancement of New Life's mission: Gather, Grow, Serve, Share. 

      

    mark@aboutnewlife.com

  • RICH MARIOTT

    PASTOR OF BUSINESS OPERATIONS

    Pastor Rich is the director of finances and world missions. He oversees the Royal Ranger program for boys.

      

    rich@aboutnewlife.com

  • JEFF PITNikOFF

    EXECUTIVE PASTOR

    Pastor Jeff oversees community outreach and events, guest follow-up, preaching team, departments and ministries. He is the Executive Director of Aboutkidz.

      

    jp@aboutnewlife.com

  • LORI SEALS

    IGNITED JR. HIGH PASTOR AND OFFICE MANAGER

    Pastor Lori oversees the church office as well as the spiritual growth of the preteens at New Life. She is the pastor of Ignited Jr. High ministry, 6th–8th grade.

      

    lori@aboutnewlife.com

  • SHAYNE TUCKER

    STOKED HIGH SCHOOL PASTOR

    Pastor Shayne is the pastor of Stoked High School ministry, 9th–12th grade. He oversees the students growth and guides them in strengthening their relationship with the Lord.

      

    shayne@aboutnewlife.com

  • ANDRE REIS

    WORSHIP ARTS Pastor

    Pastor Andre oversees the worship arts department as well as the technology, media development and online communications.

      

    andre@aboutnewlife.com

  • MATT CASPAR

    LIFE GROUPS; men's ministry pastor AND ABOUTKIDZ program director

    Pastor Matt oversees and provides guidance and support to life group leaders and is the director of men's ministry. He is also the program director of AboutKidz.

      

    matt@aboutnewlife.com

  • DAN SMITH

    COMPASSION CARE pastor

    Pastor Dan oversees the Compassion Care ministry department that includes many areas of care for our congregation including outreach, prayer, benevolence and grief and funeral services. Pastor Dan also oversees the Whatever It Takes renovation campaign.

      

    dan@aboutnewlife.com